Half-Day Sit

a simple practice of liberation.


w/ Rev. angel Kyodo williams

Save Your Seat NOW

Dylan Smith

TEACHES NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY

4 Hours. Virtual. Epic.

you. your cushion, chair, pillow or towel.

on a screen.

come as you are. nothing special. not precious.

no big deal.

REGISTRATION OPENING SOON

 Sign up now to be the first to know when registration opens.

the SIT starts in

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINUTES

00

SECONDS

Timezones converted

  • 6am Pacific
  • 7am Mountain
  • 8am Central
  • 9am Eastern
  • 2pm Greenwich Mean Time

the SIT starts in

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINUTES

00

SECONDS

All Timezones converted

  • 2pm Pacific
  • 3pm Mountain
  • 4pm Central
  • 5pm Eastern
  • 7am Australian Eastern Time-(Sunday in Australia ONLY)

Frequently Asked Questions

(FAQ)

Placeholder Image